Board Members

Executive Board Members

President

Nicole Medeiros

BNY Mellon

nicole.medeiros@bnymellon.com

 

Vice President/Program Chair

Emma Greene

U.S. Trust Company

emma.m.greene@ustrust.com

 

Treasurer

Josh Caswell

Howland, Evangelista, Kohlenberg, Burnett LLP

jcaswell@hekblaw.com

 

Secretary

Karen Fuller

RI Community Food Bank

kfuller@rifoodbank.org


2016-2017 President/Ex-Officio

Catherine Campbell

The Nature Conservancy

Catherine_campbell@tnc.org 




National Association of Charitable Gift Planners

233 McCrea Street, Suite 400

Indianapolis, IN 46225

p:(317)269-6274
f: (317)269-6276
e: info@charitablegiftplanners.org


 

 

 

Board Members

Perry Buroker, Member at Large

Moses Brown School

pburoker@mosesbrown.org

 

Joanne Daly, Membership Chair

Morgan Stanley

joanne.daly@morganstanley.com

 

Robin Dzuiba, Member at Large

Merrill Lynch

robin_dzuiba@ml.com 


John Garcia, Member at Large

Lifespan

john.garcia@lifespan.org

 

Edward Magro, Member at Large

Bryant University

emagro@bryant.edu


 

Elizabeth Manchester, Member at Large

Providence College

Manchester Law, LLC

eoliveir@providence.edu

 

David Riedel, Member at Large

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.

driedel@apslaw.com

 

Kevin Stiles, Member at Large 

Trust Advisor

kpstiles83@gmail.com

 

Claudia Swain, Member at Large

South County Health

cswain@southcountyhealth.org

 

David Vanech, Member at Large 

Oppenheimer Company

david.vanech@opco.com

 

Rita Verespy, Member at Large

University of Rhode Island

rita_verespy@uri.edu  

 

Lindsey Yates-Grimley, Member at Large

University of Rhode Island

lyates-grimley@uri.edu

 



© 2015 Partnership for Philanthropic Planning of Rhode Island. All rights reserved.

302 Pearl Street, #108, Providence, RI  02907

(401) 323 9499

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software