Board Members

Executive Board Members

President

Josh Caswell

Howland, Evangelista, Kohlenberg, Burnett LLP

jcaswell@hekblaw.com

 

Vice President/Program Chair

Emma Greene

U.S. Trust Company

emma.m.greene@ustrust.com

 

Treasurer

Karen Fuller

RI Community Food Bank

kfuller@rifoodbank.org

 

Secretary

Perry Buroker

Moses Brown School

pburoker@mosesbrown.org


2018-2019 President/Ex-Officio

Nicole Medeiros

BNY Mellon

nicole.medeiros@bnymellon.com 


National Association of Charitable Gift Planners

233 McCrea Street, Suite 400

Indianapolis, IN 46225

p:(317)269-6274
f: (317)269-6276
e: info@charitablegiftplanners.org


 

 

 

Board Members

Vangy Auclair, Member at Large

San Miguel School

vauclair@sanmiguelprov.org


Joanne Daly, Membership Chair

Morgan Stanley

joanne.daly@morganstanley.com

 

Robin Dziuba, Member at Large

Merrill Lynch

robin_dziuba@ml.com


Jennifer Foster, Member at Large

Adoption Rhode Island

jfoster@adoptionri.org 


John Garcia, Member at Large

Lifespan

john.garcia@lifespan.org


Christina Hilton, Member at Large

Rex Capital, LLC

christinaehilton@gmail.com


Elizabeth Manchester, Member at Large

Providence College

Manchester Law, LLC

eoliveir@providence.edu

 

David Riedel, Member at Large

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.

driedel@apslaw.com

 

Kevin Stiles, Member at Large 

Trust Advisor

kpstiles83@gmail.com

 

Claudia Swain, Member at Large

South County Health

cswain@southcountyhealth.org

 

David Vanech, Member at Large 

Oppenheimer Company

david.vanech@opco.com

 

Tammie Worthington-Witczak, Member at Large

RISD Museum

tworthin@risd.edu


Lindsey Yates-Grimley, Member at Large

University of Rhode Island

lyates-grimley@uri.edu

 


© 2015 Partnership for Philanthropic Planning of Rhode Island. All rights reserved.

302 Pearl Street, #108, Providence, RI  02907

ppprhodeisland@gmail.com

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software